School?

There have been absolutely no highlights of my semester. This semester honestly was one of the worst things in my life. I have never been this stressed before. I have no favorite assignment because they have all been very time consuming and I can’t spend time with my friends and family because I am so focused on school. My friends and family really don’t deserve that and I feel so terrible about it. I have faced many challenges this semester, my response to them are just stressing out even more. The more challenges I face the more stress I receive. Ever since I went to school I didn’t like it. School gave me such a bad vibe I would hear so many stories about how the kids at school are terrible and that there’s so much homework. Even after all of this we still have 3 more checkpoints until we are somewhat free. We have graduation, college, and then college graduation.
images
Even though school has really ruined certain parts of my life it opened up my eyes and it showed me that sometimes you have to push harder to make it through. School showed me how to push through how to keep going when it gets really hard. Even though this semester made me really have to rethink about life I’m okay with it. School makes me keep pushing harder and harder it makes me try harder. Sometimes to get through certain things you have to hold on and push through and that is what this semester has taught me.

Leave a comment